The Yard Birds

in #photography7 years ago

No, not Eric Burdon... and no not music....{thinks}...why not?


The Yard Birds - Part One....'For Your Love'

Yard Birds - Part Two

I was playing with my camera this morning trying different settings. As anyone who follows me knows... I love wild birds and spend a lot of time watching for them and trying to identify those I do see.


Imgur


The humble Cape Sparrow common to suburbs and countryside


Imgur


Yellow Weaver , I suspect this may be a female although I am used to them being rustic, like the bird on the left


Imgur


Masked Weaver - arrogant as hell


Imgur


Quite a wicked beak. They use that to weave elaborate nests

The last two images camera setting

Imgur





Sort:  

Good post friends, bird birds very beautiful, very interesting to the eye

a nice bird of friends, very beautiful and bright colors

interesting painting

Vidio is a good friend of mine with her beautiful birds ..
Exceptional shooting of friends ..

birds beautiful, success always friend@themagus

interesting painting

I like what you do, because I am also a hobby to keep birds at home. I love the birds - the bird is a friend.

posts that attract friends! the beauty of birds especially when chirping. it will be fun.

I like it

wow ... i really like that bird, never have i seen it in my place. The yellow bird is very beautiful. Great photography. I hope you always healthy my friend @themagus😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44