Monchrome Monday - Shower TapsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

The interesting thing about this photo is that it is actually the original color photograph. This hotel bathroom theme is black and silver

Imgur

More pics of this amazing hotel and it's beautiful grounds will follow in my travel post

As usual, thanks for reading and for your support

Sort:  

Wow very cool photo, especially since it's in Colour.

I was puzzled when I looked at all the photo's I took of the bathroom...no color anywhere...thought it was the camera until I found one with a green toothbrush in it and the penny dropped ...

Very cool effect.

Very nice post photos you my friend. Good luck @themagus

Nice photo, lucky you to be travelling around :)

Thanks for reading. It is a privilege I make sure I appreciate and enjoy while my health and circumstances allow {smile}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46