Long Exposure Quad-Copter Light Trails

in #photography7 years ago

Long Exposures taken at night while flying my quad-copter in front of the camera. You can get some interesting effects but it takes effort and many re-takes since there are so many variables . I did it alone but it would be easier with some help! The photos aren't perfect but you can still get the idea. Taken with a Nikon D5200, the Quad-copter is a DJI Phantom.

DSC_0018.JPG

DSC_0010.JPG

DSC_0017.JPG

DSC_0024.JPG

DSC_0011.JPG

Sort:  

LIKE!, cools shots and long-exposures. Please check it out my last photo series https://steemit.com/photography/@fakj94/abcedario-en-fotos-parte-1-3 I hope you liked it. Your help would be so appreciated.

The first and the third one are my favourites.

Thanks! The first is my favourite too as it remains in-frame.

Nicee! I always wanted to try this

Thanks, yes it's a must try!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39