Macro photography part 1 acehmacro

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

beautiful nature and its contents are the gift of god Almighty we should be grateful for all the beauty and enjoyment that we get.various kinds of living things have been created to always give thanks to him (Allah)


sometimes we forget that there is a beautiful life behind the bushes, they are small animals like this type of butterfly.I have taken some pictures. I want to show people a lot. in fact they are created so beautifully


image


image


image


image


Taken with : smartphone Xioami note 4
category : Macrophotography
Setting : Manual
flash/lightning : -
macro lens : Nikon D3100 / lensbong
Taken By : @Thelegent-1


I expect support from all my friends, to vote and comment on each of my posts, thank you for visiting this blog


Follow Me @thelegend-1


DQmaxnpJNiJ2PTgshoQUcapY86xck8xK2aYB5MVvH5bRp5d.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 16.30% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @thelegend-1! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 32.52% upvote from @minnowfairy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06