The Life you live up in the air

in #photography6 years ago

The Journey above you
I have always loved the feeling before the lift off of my plane. Not only was it mostly the start of a new adventure but also the feeling of leaving the ground. Leaving things behind, embracing new challenges.
~Fly high up in the sky ~ I know lots of people love this sensation as well. The new perspectives, the excitement of discovery from above without anybody else seeing what you are seeing. So...... I bought a drone :D and even though it can't carry me around .....cough cough..... not yet at least. It does take me to places I can't normally reach but would enjoy having a closer look at from above.

So here are some shots from my newest adventure and now "home" in Saigon. So if you ever wanna join in on a flight just hit me up.

Always interested in feedback, tips, questions, or just a good chat :)

Cheers.

street3.jpg

river.jpg

street 2.jpg

Sort:  

sweet to see everything tiny

yes isn't it great? :D

Nice Picture thehelix ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

lovaaaaly :D thanks for the invite! :)

@thehelix, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

consider it down =)

good trip :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57