You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bryant Lake Hiking - Part 1 📷

in #photography7 years ago

@unipsycho,
OMG you are back! Actually I was little bit worried due to the silent of yours. You made me mad by all of hiking experiences of yours. Yeah last week I did a hike too :D Not a so long one, but a smart move. Hope to share those experiences too.
Anyway this seems like a fantastic traveling experiences for me. Yeah you just shared few remarkable photo shot. And yeah I can feel your experiences via this article!
Thank you very much for sharing such great hiking experiences and you made me crazy again! Hope to plan a new hike in next week end too :D

Thanks dude~

Cheers~

Sort:  

YES, finally am back. I was out busy for so long!! Thanks for the comments, always glad to read them and remember these awesome hikes through my pics and people's comments. That's great you got out for a hike recently also, they are always good times!

I'll be out back country in a few days as well so should have some good pics in the area I'm heading to. We've had terrible smoke from forest fires so some of my pictures have been impossible that I want to capture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52