You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some of the photos I shot this morning with my camera.

in #photography6 years ago

@gamer00,
I don't know how did you make this photography! I heard people say, try to avoid sun from the photo lenses, but you focus sun on this photography as well!

Fantastic photography Jaro! I need to learn how did you make it!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Yes, common sense tells us that lenses will condense the sun-rays, and that can burn out film (or damage the sensor of your camera, or even your eye). I am aware of this. But we wouldn't have these nice photos if we didn't some times take the risk.

Fantastic photography Jaro! I need to learn how did you make it!

Thanks! Composing a shot is not difficult, but some times we will have to work for getting it right. I took a couple of photos just trying to get this angle right, but it paid off. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48