Sort:  

The crazy thing is that they haven't been boring in more than a year of living here.

I was just in Puerto Vallarta for a week in April with my gal and two kids. It was great! And we had an awesome time :) But man o man, next time i think its Acapulco baby -- big time crypto spot too from what i read...

It's on it's way to being a cryptohub in many ways at this point. Acapulco in my experience is much more free than PV. PV seems to have a lot of American style police brutality that I'm personally not interested in experiencing.

Good to know. We had a wonderful time in PV, but i've been there several times already -- next time to Mex will be Acapulco fo sho!

Thanks for comments

I like toast 🍞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36