The Beauty of Cancun, Mexico - Photos to Share From Only An iPhonesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Photos From a Recent Trip to Cancun, Mexico Taken Using Only An iPhone 5s

These pictures were from a trip I took with my son to Cancun, Mexico. We stayed at the JW Marriott which was a wonderful hotel. 

Hope you enjoy the pictures.

The beautiful Cancun white sandy beach right outside of the hotel pool area.

The ocean facing side of our hotel, the JW Marriott. We will stay there again for sure on our next trip!

A nice place to take a nap right on the beach.

Another view of the beach from a slightly different angle. I just love the colors of the water in Cancun.

The view from our balcony!

One of the many pools which are interconnected. It's an infinity pool at the beach side.

{ Follow us | Steemit- @thedailyroto | Twitter- @xtramoneyblog }

{Support us | Genesis-mining - 3% Discount | Daily Fantasy Sports }     

Plenty of places to just sit back and enjoy the weather and ocean!

Plenty of nice places to sit and sip a cold one!

A little evening music along our restaurant on the bay side.

Getting a little shade as the day begins to grow shorter.

Another view of a pool at our hotel.  I really need to go back again soon!

The walkway back to our room.

Thanks for looking at my photographs. We hope you enjoy them!

Richard | @thedailyroto | XtraMoney.co |

Ask any questions you have or comment below!  

Sort:  

looks awesome, what's crazy to me is all these photos are taking with a phone! the pictures look awesome

Thanks, yes amazing technology we hold in these little devices!

Ah man...I love Cancun, I've been 4 times and would go again tomorrow, Cancun Palace has always been excellent to stay too. Did you do any day trips? The ruins once and twice to Xelera (sp) the place with the flamingos and I love flamingos!!!, it has this underwater fresh water cave thing you tube thru....hope you had a blast, great pictures, made me want to go soo000000000000000n!!!!

It was my 2nd time there this trip. We both got scuba certified this trip so went on a total of 5 dives in just 3 days. It was awesome though because we did it start to finish all this trip. The JW Marriott has their own dive pool on the property to do the pool portion without even having to leave the hotel!

Yes it is very beautiful and so easy of a trip from Texas just a little over a 2 hour flight!

Lovely pictures... The water is so blue in Cancun :)

Thank you for the complement! It's amazing how well the cameras are on even an older iPhone. I didn't do any filters or processing either. Those were just straight from the camera. The water there is very beautiful!

Cancun looks beautiful! I hope I get the chance to visit Cancun one day.

I hope so too. I'm sure you would really like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42