You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beauty of Cancun, Mexico - Photos to Share From Only An iPhone

Ah man...I love Cancun, I've been 4 times and would go again tomorrow, Cancun Palace has always been excellent to stay too. Did you do any day trips? The ruins once and twice to Xelera (sp) the place with the flamingos and I love flamingos!!!, it has this underwater fresh water cave thing you tube thru....hope you had a blast, great pictures, made me want to go soo000000000000000n!!!!

Sort:  

It was my 2nd time there this trip. We both got scuba certified this trip so went on a total of 5 dives in just 3 days. It was awesome though because we did it start to finish all this trip. The JW Marriott has their own dive pool on the property to do the pool portion without even having to leave the hotel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81