Sort:  

i rather thought it was called Polapan 100 !!it was a monochrome slide film that could be printed on color paper for some very nice color shifts. The bluish grey like your photo,s was my favorite, All gone now I think sadly !!

Wow very cool! Yes I think these are almost all gone. Even my favourite Fuji FP-3000B is now all expired to the point of being near useless and costing about 40 pounds a canister!

yes was cool, came out too late. I had the machine given to me from polaroid at a show. Was a great machine which automatically developed the film. Was beautiful film this grain wise. I saw it for sale on Amazon still this morning while i found yu this photo !! 6 dolars a roll, not so bad !!

Not bad but the question is how well will it work if it is expired. For the Fuji film out the last ten canisters I bought there was roughly an 80% failure rate, as I was getting about 2 shots out of every pack of 10. That might be an exceptional case because it is instant film packs and also those packs were between 12 and 20 pounds at the time. Even at 6 dollars it could get expensive quite quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44