You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snowy - some adorable cat photos (feel free to use them in your own posts)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

She is. I used to be allergic to them and dogs too but as I became an adult I seemed to lose the allergy which doesn't normally happen! I suspect that it was a misdiagnosis.

Also if you are rich you can buy hypo-allergenic breeds that have been bred not to produce the dander (I think it is called) which tends to produce the immune response that causes the allergy symptoms.

Sort:  

Fortunately I'm not allergic to dogs, which I also love :)
About diagnosis, I didn't check, simply I feel bad when a cat is near and have all the allergy symptoms.

That sounds like an allergy:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60