You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choosing your battles

WE ARE THE RESISTANCE!

You are bullied by @GrumpyCat on your post.

  • @GrumpyCat is flagging innocent people and calling them "collateral damage"!
  • @GrumpyCat is trying to impose his rules by using your SP on ones weaker than him!
  • @GrumpyCat has rejected all the diplomatic proposals we have brought so far!

@The-Resistance is here to stop this and protect the weaker ones from the tyranny of @GrumpyCat

Join our bot We-Resist to protect minnows https://we-resist-bot.herokuapp.com
Come to our house to meet with the community https://discord.gg/qMWCbWR

@GrumpyCat, to your tyranny WE-RESIST

The Resistance

Sort:  

I really do not know what I did for him to give me a flag. I'm new here and maybe he does not know the reality of the art industry. I joined steemit because my friends insisted with me that I could help the artists community here and that's what I'm going to do. I am not to blame for having worked too hard in my life to become successful and I think some people do not understand it. They only act for your ego. People with the big ego are small in their spirits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52