You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Lunar New Year Day 1 at River Hongbao-2 | 年初一在春到河畔迎-2🏮 (by @ace108)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Nice festival Ace! I want to ask you if I can use your originaltag photo because it looks better than mine :D
Let me know, cheers Ace!

Sort:  

Sure but I had my blog address there. :-)
It's on steemimg.com and you can check the embed codes from this

http://www.steemimg.com/image/GU8Ze

Actually. it's a simple to make if you have powerpoint.
That's what I did. Then I save the ppt as jpeg or png and load to steemimg.com

Thanks a lot, I will try to make a new one and of course I hope it will look better than the one I have. Cheers man!

You're welcome. Hope you have some fun making it.

I hope that too and I will try to have fun making it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37