Sort:  

buffalo, the amazing place were buffalo chicken wings come from. I love my buffalo wings i do lol.
role on summer for the bikinis :)

LOL, Yes we are well known for our chicken wings! Home of the chicken wing! They say Anchor Bar started it all.

We are also known as a very snowy , cold city in the U.S.

Wing it, I'm in the UK and heard of this place. would love to visit just to try the wings, there was another steemian on here that said I could visit him in the great USA when I go on my travels in 2020, we are going to get an RV and treck across some of the country, we are doing it for our 10-year anniversary so should be good fun.
would like to visit were friends was filmed too. yay

That's really cool. Send me a message if you make it the Buffalo, Niagara Falls area. I'll meet you out and buy you a couple beers and get you some chicken wings :) Planning on doing a cross country ride on my motorcycle from NY to California towards the end of this summer. I'd love to travel the UK and parts of Europe as a long term goal. I've always wanted to drink a pint in an authentic Irish pub, and eat some fish and chips in England :) Happy travels

will do, one of the things we have said we would like to do is go on a copter and fly over the Niagara falls, so the chance of us meeting may happen. :) looking forward to the wings mate. the wings over here are less then meaty. lol.

The UK is tiny I can travel from Sheffield to London in 3.5 hours and same up to Scotland.
There are some nice places to visit if you ever come across, just remember we drive on the left of the road if you do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54