You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fogs and blogs

in #photography6 years ago

I'd like to see more of your vision, Taraz, and while I mean that in a figurative sense, I think sharing photography posts and 'fun' content is just what I'm looking for. You'd be surprised how many people might take to it, because like your thorough exploration of topics, I think you shed light on things that may have lesser visibility. Not to mention, you have some skill.

Show us what you got.

Sort:  

Cheers mate. The reason I don't so much is because it is hard to get out with the camera at the moment. I am hoping that I can do it more though soon. I also want to throw some Steem content in to the mix because there is a great deal of opportunity to come for people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65