You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coming Undone

in #photography4 years ago

I like this post a lot, and now I meet another Eve, like your name implies 'uncovered'. I think it's an understatement that a crafted image requires effort. The behind-the-lens insight that develops an image is just as important as the picture itself! This understanding highlights the potency of your post. The triptych's done just that, told a story, but so have you with your reveal of the process. Nicely done, Eve!

Sort:  

I'm sure you have seen this one before, she's made a few cameos over the years :) I like to share the behind the scenes type of stuff because that is what I'm often interested in too on other peoples creations :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70