You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off the Wall

in #photography5 years ago

Can we just get a round of applause for Eve, evolving her craft more than humanity has in the last 100 or so years? I mean, c'mon, she's giving it her all, and she's not even done yet! Like I don't about you guys, but I'm here for every time she posts because there's always a chance, she's pushing the envelope even more than her already provocative and inspiring talents already do! Get real, people! This is the kinda stuff I expected, when I heard you can earn from your content here! Maybe I'm greedy when I say this, but gimme more!

Sort:  

Are you trying to make me blush!? Your comments are the sweetest always but I'm starting to think you might have some rose coloured glasses on :D For my egos sake, do continue :D <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33