BORING PHOTOGRAPH OF AN AMAZING VIEW

I am sharing a boring photograph i captured with my iphone6s on a trip to Nainital city, India. This is a hill station basically where most people go for vacations. This is for apsu's boring photo contest which can be found here :

https://steemit.com/contest/@apsu/apsu-s-boring-photo-contest-steem-prizes

My entry :

IMG_20170825_120325.jpg

The view is amazing and clouds can be seen coming around, a cloud bursted after 15-20 minutes which gave ms ana amazing shot as well. But since it is about the boring one. So boring one here :)



If you like my work, follow me

@thatindianlady

With love :
Your's THAT Indian lady :

IMG_20170919_2.png

Till next blog, HAPPY STEEMING

Sort:  

Beautiful photo , thanks for sharing.

Thanks lalit :)

I like the landscape photo. It is so cool to witness! Keep up!

Beautifull photo 💕

Thanks love ❤

Nice view my friend !

Thankyou my friend :)

You are welcome !

Beautiful! I can never get bored of such scenes. In fact I used to go to this place only for such scenes.

Do post the one you took 15 minutes later. If this one is boring to you than I dunno how beautiful the one you are hiding from us would be!

Here is the interesting one when the cloud bursted :

IMG-20170709-WA0018.jpg

I find this scene heavenly :):)

Whaow! Amazing capture!!! Looking at the picture I can imagine that deafening sound too.
Thanks a lot for putting it here!

Yeah it was amazing, many bful shots added to my gallery that day :)

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!

You're welcome.
Thank you for this wonderful picture! :-)

What a gorgeous picture! I don't think it's boring at all, I could look at it for an hour :)

Hehe maybe a bit boring :p

Wowwww Such a Beautiful picture! What a GREAT view! I LOVE it!
Upvoted! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 86.0% @kamikaze upgoat, thanks to @thatindianlady
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thatindianlady to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67118.32
ETH 3521.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20