You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fogs and blogs

in #photography5 years ago

As I enjoy these amazing shots... My android states it's 5:12 am and I have to catch an hour of sleep as I have been up since one working on a slow post.

I am looking to be sleeping a bit during the day to be here during the night to enable me engage better as most of this site's population is available when it's night on my end. The trick is, I have to hustle during the day. Sigh.

Bring on the fun posts and the not so Taraz (short)ones too. I enjoy your work and the thought provoking reads.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am looking to be sleeping a bit during the day to be here during the night to enable me engage better as most of this site's population is available when it's night on my end. The trick is, I have to hustle during the day.

This is how I destroyed my sleep patterns too. Firstly it was because of my daughter mainly but then I found that it was better to talk at night with people.

Bring on the fun posts and the not so Taraz (short)ones too. I enjoy your work and the thought provoking reads.

Ther will be plenty of long too, especially at the beginning but I will slow down a little :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58