You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secret Bedroom Photography

in #photography7 years ago

Daaamn. These are amazing shots Bread. I hope that I can get a good camera soon too! I also adore the first piece (Looks like a vase of sorts from this angle). I love your wife's jewellery especially the artist way they are stored... Looks so African :)

Which did you use to upload your photos? Photos look great even when enlarged :D

Sort:  

Thanks tez. The first picture is not actually a vase, but a.. lantern? You can put a candle inside as it's hanging from the ceiling :)

Also, why do you think it's my wife's jewelry and not mine? :(

I used "Drag and drop" to upload the photos. I just made the images as links to the images itself, using brackets [] around the image code (I'm using markup) and then adding the image url in () behind it.

Nice lantern :)

Bread. Because I don't expect you to wear dangling earrings, lol!

Oh thanks for the clarification. I am always on the look out for better and your images look better. That's how I learn :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39