You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunrise Over a Frozen Lake

in #photography6 years ago

Great photos as always... every day im more and more in love with Finland
You should do a before(winter) and after (summer) picture of some of the place you take photos, i would really like to see the difference

Sort:  

I'm pretty sure I have a summer picture from here somewhere, hmm, let me find it... here ya go this is from last September!
calm1.jpg

Wait, that's the same place?! You walked over the lake??

Yes, the same exact place. Either I’m Jesus or there is this reaction that happens to water when the air around it goes to sub zero temperatures, go figure..

I wonder if you can also turn water into wine 🍷🍷

I wish 😤 though my preferred poison is gin.

Gin... Classy women, my poison is either beer or gin tonic.
Did you try our beer when you came to portugal?

G&T all the way, while cursing like a sailor, very lady like... I don’t really drink beer so no I didn’t.

Cursing gives you personality, isn't that all that matters in a lady? 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43