You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter sunset over the Dnieper River.

in #photography7 months ago

Thank you so much for your kind words and attention. I am very pleased that you paid attention to my blog, it gives me confidence and motivation to continue working on the Steemit platform. I have not yet decided on the choice of community for my publications, but I will always remember your professional advice. Good luck and have a nice evening.

Sort:  

No problem just look around, I have included you in my Spotlight post:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@stef1/spotlight-and-support-the-users-on-steemit-issue-17-around-the-world-ukraine-south-africa-and-canada

Also you are welcome to join our WOX Community, just click on Subscribe button and then when you are posting then on button "Post"

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-185836

I'm very worried because of the attention to my blog. Thank you very much. Good luck and all the best to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65