You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TUESDAY TOAST: Bruschetta, Goat Cheese, & Almond Toast - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography7 years ago

I could definitely eat a piece of that wonderful toast right now. The goat cheese is a nice note and sounds good. Being close to stores sounds like it is working out for you.....well, more for us as we get to see all your great creations! Sorry I have not been around often, I am battling the flu and have been just been doing the necessities in life. I am feeling better every day but has been quite a battle. Have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

So sorry to hear about your bout with the flu. I hope you are doing better?

thanks so much for taking the time to leave an awesome comment. Yes, being close to the stores is so amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50