My View From The Condo--Maui

in #photography8 years ago (edited)



This is the view I see every morning. I took this with my iPhone 6 so not the best, but still beautiful!! I never want to leave. I'll keep posting more about my trip


Mahalo,


-Tessa

Sort:  

That is a magnificent view! lucky fish

I feel very blessed! Thank you!

@anyx do you like my pics, too? Obviously I'm not a sock puppet. Just trying to post what beauty I see while I'm here in Maui. Let's spread positivity please.

To be fond of learning is near to wisdom; to practice with vigor is near to benevolence; and to be conscious of shame is near to fortitude. He who knows these three things

What do you value most: free time, recognition, or money?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64