Photographs: A Shadow in Summer and A Betrayal in WintersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

No filters have been applied to these photographs. (Warning! Large photographs.)

Sometime after finishing my reviews of The Long Price Quartet - A Shadow in Summer, A Betrayal in Winter, An Autumn War, and The Price of Spring - I acquired a copy of A Shadow in Summer. I already owned a copy of A Betrayal in Winter - as you may be able to tell from the high-quality front and back scans of that review - but for the other books I had to use Amazon's images.

Now, however, I have copies of the first book as well as the second, and I'm keeping my eye on ThriftBooks for a quality used copy of the last two books. (I don't buy ex-library books and if I'm purchasing used the books have to be either Very Good or Like New.)

Anyways. On to the 'graphs!


summer and winter 1.png

shadow in summer.png

summer and winter 2.png

winter.png

summer and winter 4.png


I hope you enjoyed.

Sort:  

NICE POST PLZ UPVOTE AND LIKE MY POST

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66