A walk in the snow

in #photography5 years ago

Recently, I've been spending a lot of my time indoors. It was partly because of the bad weather, but most of it because of me being lazy. Usually I'm out and about regardless of the conditions outside. I want to get back to that habit in 2019. Yesterday the snow was falling like crazy and I walked to a forest couple of miles from my home, to try and photograph some of the winter magic. Here's a few shots taken with Nikon d5300, 35mm and 18-55mm lenses.


I hope you found this post interesting! Don't forget to upvote and resteem it. Follow me @teofilex11 to stay updated about future posts.

Sort:  

So beautiful.... Crisp and slightly melancholy in their beauty. Wintery wonders <3

Thanks @veryspider, I'm glad you enjoyed them. :)

Great photos: during these days I am in Italian Alps and I like watching other posts with the snow and the Winter as characters!
Congratulations to you and Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's great, hope you're having amazing time in the Alps. Thanks for the comment @moncia90 !


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97