A Magical Peacock Christmas at SM Seaside With Le Parents <3 (@tegoshei's Photographer at heart Series #22)

in #photography5 years ago



A happy day to you beautiful people! :D
As promised, I'm back with a bunch of photos to share! :)


I have mentioned in my previous posts that I and my parents went to SM Seaside a couple of times and during those times, I took several pictures of their magnificent and magical Christmas decoration. I don't know why, but their theme this year is a Magical Peacock.

The giant Christmas tree which they placed at the heart of the mall has the same color and design as the previous years but the stuff surrounding the tree varies. Last year was a carousel and now, there's this giant peacock embracing the tree and a white "instagrammable" place underneath it.

And so, without further ado, let me show to you these beautiful sights. <3 Enjoy!


IMG_20191109_144641.jpg


Let me start from this angle which I took from the second floor of the mall. I guess this is the best place to capture the peacock and the Christmas tree fully. And ohh~ I took these pictures for about 2 or 3 separate days... though most of them are from the third day when I was wearing comfortable clothes and can just take photos from any position. hahaha


IMG_20191109_144128.jpg


Next up is this angle I took from the third floor. I believe this was the first ever picture I took of this lovely sight.


IMG_20191109_170117.jpg


And then here's a closer look of its tail. It's so amazingly great! By this time, I was already on the first floor of the mall and I just couldn't resist taking picture of this lovely sight.


IMG_20191111_100231.jpg


Why hello there Mr. Peacock!!! This is a male one, right? If I remember correctly, male peacocks are much more beautiful and attractive than female ones. <3


As I've mentioned earlier, I was wearing comfy clothes the last time we went there, so the following pictures that you're about to see are taken during that time. I became the photographer of the family again. It's just a bit sad that I don't really have a lot of decent photos of myself... oh well, photography is life. haha At least, I got pretty picture of my models, my parents <3.


IMG_20191115_102230.jpg


I super love these curtain-style Christmas lights. We have one at home... I'll post about it next time. (^^,)v


IMG_20191115_102357.jpg


IMG_20191115_102506.jpg


IMG_20191115_102518.jpg


IMG_20191115_102544.jpg


Credit to my papa for taking my picture... :) He was patient as my phone really takes a long time to focus. It's a bit blurry, but now worries.. hahaha And yeah, I mentioned about a white "instagrammable place" earlier... so here it is.


IMG_20191115_102619.jpg


IMG_20191115_102710.jpg


IMG_20191115_102725.jpg


IMG_20191115_102740.jpg


IMG_20191115_102816.jpg


IMG_20191115_103058.jpg


I took these photos on a Friday morning so there weren't a lot of people. When we passed by this place around lunch time, there were lots of people having their photos taken. Early bird really catches the worm, eh? :D


And yeah~ that's it for this post. I hope you enjoyed looking at the pictures. Until next time! (^^,)/




As usual, I used my Nokia 5 phone in taking these photos and enhanced them using PhotoScape desktop app. I really want to have a better camera in the future... I'm accepting donations for it. hahaha Thank you guys! Love yah!


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @tegoshei.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Thanks for the support as well. <3

dblog logo w white background.jpg
This post is upvoted by @dblog.supporter.
Visit https://dblog.io now! This is a tribe for all bloggers on Steem blockchain.

Thank you so much for the support. :) It's great to have a supportive tribe for dbloggers. :)

What beautiful pictures, the peacock and the Christmas tree look amazing. Good thing you really enjoyed that day. Regards.

teammexico.jpg

Hello @teamxpro... :) Thanks for dropping by with this comment. :) It was indeed an amazing day plus the equally amazing decorations... :) Have a great one, too! <3

Love it! 🥰

Thank you te... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71