Marine motifs

in #photography7 years ago

Hi, Steemit !!!

I suggest you a photo of the sea in the evening, photographed in Ashdod (Israel) when visiting friends.

4312636.jpg

Let all the trips be successful for you !!!

@teddy2
Canon 600D

Sort:  

You're Famous!! Congratulations @teddy2 on being selected in THE FAMOUS SIX photography curation today!

You will shortly be receiving a Randowhale Upvote or SBD 2 from me :) Enjoy and Celebrate!!

https://steemit.com/photography/@gyanibilli/the-famous-six-winners-today-2-photography-curation-awards-2017627t193856785z

A little unexpected, but damn nice. Many thanks for appreciating my work!

You are most welcome! Keep posting good stuff :)

Thanks, i will do my best .

Many thanks crosheille !!!

WOW the colors amazing

I like your opinion about photo tattoodjay !!!

this is awesome! great shot @teddy2
I like what I see and gave you a follow

Check out my work if you can :)

Thank ogmatador !!! I will definitely look at your work.

Wow it's really looks so nice. Can spent long time seeing this beauty . Resteemed

I like your words angelshare, I'm happy!

Nice picture, I'm following you now.

Thank mkdmrs !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48