Family portraits with the Dorsey's

in #photography7 years ago

Today I had the pleasure of shooting the Dorsey family. I grew up with the mom, she is one of my oldest friends. I have known her since I was born as she grew up across the street from me. These are shared with permission. They were really fun to photograph. These are just a few of the photos from today's shoot. I have shared them already with her and some of them on my Facebook business page.

DSC_0015-1.jpg

DSC_0017-1.jpg

DSC_0030-1.jpg

DSC_0022-1.jpg

DSC_0039-1.jpg

DSC_0055-1.jpg

DSC_0040-1.jpg

They were really fun to shoot. And their oldest daughter is in her senior year so I will likely be taking some more photos of her really soon, as fall is slowly kicking in and she wants fall senior photos. I love photography. Helping families make memories together, is fun when you have such a fun family to capture.

untitled.png

Sort:  

Hello Enthusiastic Photographer!, I love your work and I just upvoted you. They look fabulous. . Do follow me on @kryptocoin, keep the camera rolling

beautifull family and nice photos!!!

Are you doing this as a job or for friends? Great pics!

Are you photographer??

This post has received a 2.66 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @tecnosgirl. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.24 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @tecnosgirl. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

These are all great shots!

Thanks, if you ever need family photos done lmk, since you are in my local area. I have fair prices and will even take SBD for steemian's wanting photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55