Sort:  

Do you really hope to die by playing with wild critters?

You got a better way to go? Cancer maybe...

🤢🤮 cancer. I think my great aunt did it best. After a long beautiful life at i think 95 Auntie Flo drifted off to eternal sleep while sitting in her favourite chair watching a Blue Jay's game. Her favourite sport. While baseball isn't for me, falling asleep and never waking up would be a nice alternative way to go. Same thing happened to my great-uncle on the other side of the family, 10 days after his beloved suddenly passed at 87, he went to bed and did not wake-up. Then there's car accidents, one tried to take me summer 2017 w/o luck 😛 but one did take my dad too young in 2002. Could these critters actually take your life? Or do you know and have antidote at the ready? Much love & respect @papa-pepper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66