You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring is here in the Black Forest - May is my favorite month of the year !!!

in #photography6 years ago

These are great photos! I especially like the sun filtering through the trees then reflecting off the water.

I don't know anything about the technical side of photography, so that part was over my head.
I like the idea of photography, just not enough to put in the years of study and practice to actually be good at it.

I found your post in the BuddyUp Post-Spot, you can learn more about it here

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! It is really not so difficult to shoot such fotos with a good camera. What is really important is the light... some days have so awesome light especially in the golden hour before sunset... that it could not go wrong 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66