Sort:  

Good morning JJ, and I am waiting for the Weekend 😁
Wish you a nice Friday 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol it’s not to far away for you 👍😎👍

No, it's here :)))
We have had a dry morning and it stayed dry until the afternoon. So, I went for a walk along the river reservoir, and right as I came back to the car it started to rain and there were heavy rainstorms all around.
Now the sun is shining again ... what a strange weather :)

Well at least you were near your car when it started
The weather patterns are so weird these days for sure

Right, I stayed completely dry, but there was a heavy rainstorm then.
I hope, it stays dry now for this evening, because my children want to go to a Gocart race ... we'll see :)

The go cart cleave sounds like fun good luck with the weather

I wrote it wrong, the english name is Kart, we say correct Gokart ;)
Just finished, the weather was fine, and I had to drive a Kart too. Now I can feel every single bone in my body, but it was fun 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I did notice that but I thought you may spell it that way there, so cool the weather held out for you and you got to go Karting, My Brother used to race carts, now he is a Senior Marshall, so I got to ride his racing Kart a few times that was a powerful beast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62