You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panorama to the North / Panorama nach Norden (Wörthersee)

in #photography5 years ago

I did notice that but I thought you may spell it that way there, so cool the weather held out for you and you got to go Karting, My Brother used to race carts, now he is a Senior Marshall, so I got to ride his racing Kart a few times that was a powerful beast

Sort:  

Good morning JJ,
yes, the weather was fine, thanks :) It was just a fun race with family and some friends of our kids. My hands and shoulders are still hurting ;) This was the first time I drove such a thing, but my son said we should do it again soon ... ;)

I just checked out the window and the forecast and it looks like the sun is going to make an appearance here today and even better its at the time my wife will be at the hair salon, so I hope to go for a walk around one of the trails here while she is getting it done

Ohh you should do it again for sure they are such fun, I havent driven one for about 10 years but the grandkids are getting bigger so maybe thats a plan for the future there must be a track near where they live

You have plenty of time for your walk then 😁 Hopefully the sun will stay.

Here we had a foggy morning, a sunny midday, and now it is a cloudy afternoon.

Yes, we will definitely do it again 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

If she was going to an Air salon as I typed I would have tons of time, of course, I meant a Hair salon, but that should give me about an hour to walk around which I will make the most of ;)

I understood it right - when mine goes to the hairdressers I don't see her for hours ;)

I almost wish mine would take that long so I would have more time for photos

Unfortunately, I can not help you because I do not know what takes so long with the short hair of my wife. They probably also have a lot to talk about ;)

LOL its all good the sun was shining and I got a nice walk in was so relaxing and calming ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46