You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The long lost requested photos (TopKpop Edition) + Prayer/Good thoughts request

in #photography6 years ago

first and most importantly I will include your sister in my prayers as they are and will be sending positive energy her way

Secondly great shots of your dog and cat, our cat used to be worse than me for hating his photo taken and would run and hide anytime I tried to get a photo of her

Sort:  

Thank you very much for doing that!

Oh wow! that is crazy that your kitty would run and hide, silly cat. Glad to hear your own self photo taking got better (I remember all those wonderful selfies ;) )

LOL that was a crazy period when I did selfies that is over now LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44