Sort:  

... and I hope I will find back to the hotel, because you know, I am living in a small town and Vienna is sooo big ;) lol

!BEER

I am sure you will be fine :)

And one other advantage of a morning walk if the sun is up, walk with the sun at your ack for a hike ten to get back walk towards it

!BEER

That's a good idea - if I can see the sun, because the weather forecast says it will rain tomorrow 😭

!BEER

Well let’s hope the forecast is wrong

!BEER

I will see - I'll get up and out anyway 🙂

!BEER



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72