Sort:  

I will definitely go this afternoon, but I won't see much of Vienna - when I arrive it will be dark, and tomorrow we have that meeting which should last until the late afternoon. After that I have to go back home ;) If nothing happens I should be online tonight as usual ;)

!BEER

OK well make the most of it and hope the meetings go well

Cheers and !BEER

I am already in Vienna in my hotelroom and I am Steeming ;)

I'm too tired from driving, we had some traffic jam, so I stay here and maybe I'll go for a walk later, but I think I will get up earlier tomorrow morning and go for a walk before breakfast.

!BEER

WellI hope the weather is nice for a walk in the morning as you know i like morning walks when its quieter

!BEER

... and I hope I will find back to the hotel, because you know, I am living in a small town and Vienna is sooo big ;) lol

!BEER

I am sure you will be fine :)

And one other advantage of a morning walk if the sun is up, walk with the sun at your ack for a hike ten to get back walk towards it

!BEER

That's a good idea - if I can see the sun, because the weather forecast says it will rain tomorrow 😭

!BEER

Well let’s hope the forecast is wrong

!BEER



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71