Sort:  

And now: a !BEER with a 🙂

Or a 🙂with a !BEER

Dang I am slacking in 5th but WOW look at you go
The king of !BEER

That means, in September I have given 87.776 Steem to comments (2896 * 0.031 actual selling price for 0.1 !BEER ).
I think, that's not bad, but we can do better 😉

Command accepted!

WOW that is impressive when you look at the numbers

!BEER

I wouldn't have thought, that I have given so many !BEER

Command accepted!

Do you give !BEER with every comment and reply, I have just been doing it with you and occasionally with others maybe I need to step up my game

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45