Sublime and beautiful nature

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Sublime and beautiful nature

This post will cover two challenges Beautiful Sunday hosted by @ace108, and Sublime Sunday, created and hosted by @c0ff33a,

Beautiful because I think Nature is amazing and beautiful down to the small details which I will share here, and Sublime because well nature can be sublime and I think for a couple of these shots shows that, such as the small details in this first shot

1 sublime and beautiful4.jpg

Sony A7iii 90mm F6.3 1/200 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


And a similar subject taken on another day with another lens, this one just called out for a mono edit in my mind

1 sublime and beautiful3.jpg

Sony A7iii 201mm F6.3 1/640 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger



The next shot is of a wild plant I came across in a walk through a park, such small little flowers but so beautiful and I didnt even notice the little insects on them till editing this shot

1 sublime and beautiful2.jpg

Sony A7iii 240mm F6.3 1/800 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger



Some more little flowers

1 sublime and beautiful.jpg

Sony A7iii Helios 44-2 vintage lens 1/60 Sec ISO 200
Click here to view larger


And in case your not convinced that any of these shots are sublime how about a Tree inside a glass ball to finish off with

1 Sublime Crystal ball_2.jpg

Sony A7iii 54mm F5 1/500 Sec ISO 125
Click here to view larger



I hope everyones weekend is goign well and have a super Sunday

And that’s all folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA-jj2.jpg

steemusa is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord



tatooddj.png

thealliance_tattoodjay.pn?update=true


!steemitworldmap 41.222014 lat -73.057572 long Downtown Milford CT d3scr

Sort:  

great pictures :)

Thanks kindly :) have a great day

I love that first shot, JJ, the others are beautiful, but that first photo is amazing 😊
... and thanks for reminding me on the glass ball - I am still carrying it in my backpack and always forget about it ;) lol
!BEER
$trdo

Congratulations @johannpiber, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @tattoodjay!
@tattoodjay got 0.26659800 TRDO & @johannpiber got 0.17773200 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you very much 🙂

Thanks So much I do love that first shot and thaks for the trendo and !BEER

You're much welcome JJ 🙂
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Dankeschön für das Bier 😉

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Amazing shots! I like all, but especially the last photo with the magic ball.

Thanks so much :)

have a great week ahead

Thanks Kindly have a super Sunday

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=tattoodjay
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=sublime-and-beautiful-nature


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Well done, especially first one

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks the first one was my favorite, but for the challenges, I like to add a few photos

Beautiful shots Jay!! <3

Thanks kindly

have a great day

I agree, nature you captured is beautiful and sublime 😍

Thanks, I wasn't sure what people would think :)

This Sony camera give amazing results.

Thanks I do love this camera I must say :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 3 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44