Sort:  

Thank you :) when I was there last time, there was not so much green, especially I haven't seen these smaller plants and the moss.

I would have stayed longer, but I had to be at home before midday, but next time I'll take some time to relax and photograph :)

It’s nice seeing the changing feel of a spot through seasonal change

Yes, it has changed so much since I was there a few weeks ago. Next time I want to hike a bit through the valley to the source of the river.

That sounds like a fun hike to do, how long would it be?

From the place, where I photographed, maybe 1 - 1 1/2 hours, but the whole path is about 7 or 8 hours hiking, I think.

That’s a good hike I used to love hikes that a good length to get both exercise and fresh air

I am planning this hike along the river, and another hike to 2 small lakes in the near, but I have to wait for better weather.

YEss hats a plan for nice weather i have done hikes in the rain, its a cool experience if its warm but not so much when its cool, so makes perfect sense to me to wait for better weather

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46