Sort:  

Thank you JJ :)
Today we have beautiful weather. I have just come home from my morning tour, but maybe I'll make a late afternoon tour too and drive to this waterfall again :)

This place is away from all tourist spots.
The tourists who go there are the ones who want quiet and relaxing holidays, I think. They go hiking or fishing, maybe mountain biking...

It does look like such a beautiful spot and even better that few people go there like a hidden away gem of nature
Have a great day and look forward to seeing more shots from there

I wish you a great day too JJ :)
Today and tomorrow should be very nice weather they say, but on Friday it might be raining again. I will take advantage of the beautiful weather today and tomorrow and maybe take some nice pictures as well.

It does look like such a beautiful spot and even better that few people go there like a hidden away gem of nature
Have a great day and look forward to seeing more shots from there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43