Sort:  

The time goes more slowly, when you watch the second hand on the clock 🙄
!BEER

LOL. Know that to well

!BEER

I know, but when you wait for something, it's not easy to look away :)
!BEER

Ohh yes that’s so true I generally don’t watch the clock for that very reason

!BEER

Sometimes I count the seconds in my mind, but very slow. When I look at the clock after a while I am very happy, the two or three minutes have gone, and not only one ;) lol
!BEER

Lol 😂 glad that works for you I know I would count fast and not slow

!BEER

That's bad for you when you see, that only one minute has gone instead of two or three ;) lol
!BEER

Exactly almost drives on to !BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43