Sort:  

All he needs is a Haiku from you, and he will turn away from me 🙂 !BEER

And you seriously think I can interventional do one, LOL you really do need a !BEER

Seriously? No, I don't 😉 lol
And yes, I need more !BEER

Interventional Dang autocorrect of course i mean intentional LOLL !BEER

I used the word "intentional" kin my todays post too, and I thought, that you meant it 😉
!BEER

LOL I am not sure i ever know what I mean !BEER

As long as the others can guess, what you mean, everything is alright 👍 !BEER

LOL but can people guess what I am meaning i am not sure that is the case

And its good I only get virtual !BEEr now it gets worse with real beer

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Grazzi għall-birra 😉

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Grazie per la birra 😉

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Köszönöm a sört 😉

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64