You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small details

in #photography5 years ago

I saw your post and with beautiful photos like those a lot of words are not needed
Yes the day is going nice now taking it nice and easy

Relax and enjoy what is left of your day

!BEER

Ohh I meant to ask are you still getting hit with downvotes? I hope they have stopped

Sort:  

Thank you so much 😊

There will not be much left of my day when I have finished replying to the comments and made my upvotes 😉

Downvotes? No, I haven't got any in the past few days. I have stopped using SmartSteem, but I am buying a tipu upvote for each post. I think, this upvote is even more worth than the Smartsteem votes ;) Hopefully the downvoters have forgotten me.

!BEER

Most welcome my virtual !BEER guzzling friend ;)

glad your not getting downvotes anymore, I had not used the tipu upvote things before but just gave it a try

Haha, I have had to google that "guzzle" word ... I'm not alone, I tink, I'm not the only !BEER guzzling Steemian 😉

Yes, I think, the tipu vote is OK. Even the two bots, which have downvoted me automaticaly after the tipu upvote, have gone. We'll see, if they come back or not ;)

Let’s hope they stay away
I did try the tipu vote for one post and it worked fine and no downvotes probably won’t use it again or much probably because I forget about it

Congratulations a solid second in the engagement league that calls for a !BEER
I am glad you going guzzle I think it’s a word more common down under than it is here or there where you are

Oops, I was cleaning my keyboard and made a little typo ;)

Right, let's hope, they stay away :)
I think, tipu is okay, and I'll use it to get a bit more of my Steem. I don't know, if it's worth it, but I hope ;)

Thank you so much, but I think, you deserve the !BEER , because my comments are mostly replies to your comments ... I didn't have the time to make my own comments ;) lol

I think, we would use "saufen" and "fressen" for "guzzle", which are words, we use for when someone drinks lots of alcohol and eats a lot more than usual. We also use "fressen" when animals eat.

LOL I saw that :)
And indeed I dont see why they visited you in the first place,

Have you come across the word Sot, its a very little know word but maybe we are virtual Sot’s with all our talk of !BEER

A sot is a habitual drinker often related to beer, can also be spotted

the few reckless vagabonds with whom he sotted in the alehouse"

😉

At first it was this whale, but although using Smartsteem is the wrong way, I don't agree with the method of downvoting without any warning or without telling me a reason. Anyway, it is over, hopefully.

Never heard that word, but the meaning is quite the same as our "saufen" word ... a "sot" would be a "Säufer" and "to sot" would be "saufen".
So, I think I have to agree, that we are virtual sots, because no one sots so many !BEER as we do 😉 lol

I do agree fair enough if they have a reason to give a downvote but go and explain why s people know don't just randomly through out downvotes with no explanation but like you say hopefully it is over :)

Saufer sounds better than Sot I do think

Ohh yes were are the sotting kings of !BEER LOL

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Vďaka za pivo 😉

And hmjnzzuzj1 too you to

Haha, that was only once and it was the cleaning towel, not me ;) lol
!BEER

Ohh yes I see blame the poor cleaning towel and not the person using it or was the cleaning towel soaked in !BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks a lot for the beer 😉

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Grazie per la birra 😉

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64