Sort:  

If you cannot find a cheaper "legal" way, I think you will change your mind and pay to be able to watch the matches live ;)

The only legal way to watch it here is through this provider, and other ways would be to watch live with most of the games being super early morning and with the risk of buffering or not working the paid option includes the ability o watch the games later and for 30 more it also includes other games over a year

Dang typing all this it looks like I am more convincing myself its not to bad a deal LOL

While reading the first paragraph I thought about the same, what you have written in the second paragraph ;)

LOL for now I am still saying a deifinite absolutely maybe not lOL

That's like my wife, when she has to make a decision - until the last moment she changes her decision many times ;)

In this case I must give debit where it is due, I was firm on my decision tillI spoke to my wife at lunchtime and she is trying to talk me into going for it ;)

Hm, when my wife said, I should buy something, what I'd like to buy, but I'm not sure because of the price, then I wouldn't wait a second ;)

Yes I am the same but perhaps i am pretending to think about it some more before i commit lOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41