Sort:  

Because in your mind you are playing with them on TV, I suppose.

Normaly I don't fall asleep very easy, but when I watch TV, I know I will sleep soon ;) This is, why I go to bed, switch the TV on and watch a few minutes, until I nearly sleep, then turn it off and sleep :)

Ohh yes of course I may have said it before but every kiwi kids dream used to be to play for our national team the All Blacks so watching them play you watch every detail of the game imaging your on the field lol

A lot of my family do the same with the TV on when first hopping into bed 🛏 I think I am the odd one out lol

No wonder, you cannot sleep, when you think, that you are on the field playing :)

No, I do know, that watching TV in bed is not good for your eyes and also not for a good sleep, but it helps me fall asleep and I am so used of it ;) lol

Ohh yes watching rugby I am totally glued tot he game no chance of sleep and soon the World Cup starts so I will have lots to watch :)
If it helps your to fall asleep I dont see a problem with it :)

I can imagine that - I have some friends, which love football, and when there's a championship they are talking about football only and sit at the TV all the time ;)

MY Plans may just have changed they have upped the cost to watch the World Cup to $200 I just saw today when it was 100 I was OK with it but not sure i can justify that out of my camera fund LOL

That's a heavy price to watch, but you love that sport, and I think you will find a way :)

Ohh I do have ideas in mind to find a way to watch the games

Ohh I Now I am saying its too uch ow but as it eats close to this start I will probably change my mid LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38