Sort:  

Yes, my daughter has been 4 days on this festival with loud music, alcohol, drugs and ... but I have asked her to tell me only the nice things ;)

Yes, the clouds right above my head were deep orange and pink, but this intense color was gone very fast ... and there were no weed smoking young people around at 6 o'clock in the morning ;) lol

Only natural you ask your daughter to only tell you the nice things LOL

What s up with the young people in your art of the world not smoking weed in the early morning LOL

She started telling, but I said "stop, are you ok and did you have fun?" She said "yes" and I said "ok, fine". My little girl has become 17 today, she is no child anymore 😭

My children don't smoke, but some of their friends do, and I don't know if my daughter smoked weed at that festival 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I would have done the same, where i live its not legal yet but most likely will be soon it may as well be I smell it so often when out and about, especially at festivals or near bars.
I am sure you have raised her to be sensible and thats the main thing

Yes, she likes to make party, but I know, she is a good and smart girl, and I do trust her, that she does not do stupid things :)

Thats good to hear, we did our crazy things when younger hopefully she is enter than we were and she will turn out fine after all we did :)

Thank you, I do hope the same, and I also hope, that she has learned from my bad example ;)

Well I am sure she does not know of all your bad examples so not sure how she can learn from them LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36