You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macro: Climb and hide / Klettern und verstecken

in #photography5 years ago

I stick to the main roads and highways here for the post part when traveling to and from family I generally want to get it over with, and so does my wife who gets uncomfortable sitting in the car for too long
But back in NZz and other countries I would almost always take the back roads for the same reason you never know what scenery or sights you may see

Sort:  

Right, when I visit my parents or one of my sisters I also use the faster road to be there as early as possible, and have more time to spend with them.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think most do, but when just heading somewhere with no rush the back roads are always so much more interesting for me

Right, and cruising on a beautiful country road or on a mountain road is such a relaxing thing :)

Ohh yes I haven’t done that much for a while to be honest but those are the best and most fun places to drive

Yes, and then park somewhere aside the mountain road and enjoy the view down to the valley :)

Sounds perfect to me

Yes, but it happens too seldom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42