You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macro: Wet Dandelion / Nasse Pusteblume

in #photography5 years ago

Similar sort of temps here for the weekend but now they are talking rain, but as long as there’s some clear parts of the day so I can get out for a walk then I am happy,

I have had haters a few times myself but not a huge fan of them wen I do have them I like a beer to wash them down

I may do a walk around the festival early for some photos but not drinking anymore later inthe day with the crowds who will hav had a few its just not as much fun as whe I used to be one of the ones drinking LOL

Many of the festivals here are quieter and family orientated, this one is more of a big party in a lot of ways but it finished at 6 then the crowd moves to bars

Sort:  

You're not a huge fan of haters ? 😁 lol

When I was drinking myself I loved every festival and alike 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

LMAO now that I blame on typos and autocorrect of course I meant oysters
We went to quite a few festivals and bars in our time as well I loved them at the time

I know you meant oysters, but this typo deserves a !BEER 😁

Times have changed and I think people have changed, as well as we have changed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers thanks fir the 🍻
Yes times sure have changed

Good morning JJ, my pleasure - you're much welcome :)

Thanks My friend I hope your weekend has started well

The weather could be better, but the rest is fine, thanks :)

Sorry to here the weather isnt in proper vacation mode

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our [BEER Crowdfunding](https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65