Sort:  

Right, with football I meant soccer.
That's a sport, which has never interested me, and I have even got worse grades in sports at school, because I didn't want to play football.

Football is a lot bigger there than it was back in NZ when I was at school, every boy wanted to make the school first 15 Rugby team, and so few into soccer, I just loved being outdoors and running around so playing both worked well for me ;)

I understand that, but I have never come into this sport, because nobody in my family played or liked it either. I prefered to run on my own at the river or in the woods ;)

Actually as much as I liked rugby, I enjoyed more getting out on my owns early mornings for long runs

In the mornings, afternoons and evenings, I have always been running, I think 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I was mainly a morning runner it was just the way I liked to start the day :)

That's a good way to start the day :)

Ohh yes I do miss running but my knees do not they even complain if I walk to fast or too long like I did today I think tomorrow I am going to take it easy, well today when you read this comment ;) good morning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37